PH103, Physics I for 2021-2022 batch

download.jpg

7542957634
   Queries

download.jpg

The first lecture of PH103, Physics 1 is starting from  28/03/2022 Monday (10:00 AM). Students in the groups G10, G11 and G12  will have all physics lectures through the web link  https://iitpatna.webex.com/meet/webex13 as per time table. 

Welcome to the Introduction lecture for Physics

Introduction Lecture
28/03/2022, Monday 10:00AM

Lecture video

Lecture 1
29/03/2022, Tuesday 11:00AM

Lecture video

Lecture 2
30/03/2022, Wednesday 12:00 Noon

Lecture video

Lecture 3
04/04/2022, Wednesday 10:00 Noon

Lecture video

Lecture 4
5/04/2022, Tuesday 11:00 am

Lecture video

Lecture 5
6/04/2022, Wednesday 12:00 noon

Lecture video

Lecture 6
11/04/2022, Monday 10:00 AM

Lecture video

Lecture 7
12/04/2022, Tuesday 11:00 AM

Lecture video

Lecture 8
13/04/2022, Wednesday 12:00 Noon

Lecture video

Lecture 9
18/04/2022, Monday 10:00 AM

Lecture video

Lecture 10
19/04/2022, Tuesday 11:00 AM

Lecture video

Lecture 11
20/04/2022, Wednesday 12:00 noon

Lecture video

Lecture 12
25/04/2022, Monday 10:00 AM

Lecture video

Lecture 13
26/04/2022, Tuesday 11:00 AM

Lecture video

Lecture 14
27/04/2022, Wednesday 12:00 Noon

Lecture video

Lecture 15
02/05/2022, Monday 10:00 AM

Lecture video

Lecture 16
04/05/2022, Wednesday 12:00 noon

Lecture video

Lecture 17
09/05/2022, Monday 10:00 AM

Lecture video

Lecture 18
10/05/2022, Tuesday 11:00 AM

Lecture 19
11/05/2022, Wednesday 12:00 Noon

Additional lecture 1 (Practice problem)

Additional lecture 2 (Practice problem)

Season 4 online lecture series ends here
This course will go offline after Mid Sem Exam
Future lectures will be taken by different Teachers

Wish you all the best

 

Comments regarding the course